Volunteers Needed! 
Fire Fighters, EMS providers, EVOC drivers, Auxiliary, or help with any fundraising events.
Download our 
Membership Application and bring it to the station any Monday night between 7-9 p.m.

Firematic Officers

801-Chief Richard Elmore

802-Asst. Chief Eric Carley

803-Deputy Chief John Zubrod

804-Captian Scott Emerick

805- 1st Lieutenant Joe Kozlowski

806- 2nd Lieutenant Austin Elmore

807-Engineer Ray Franck

Saftey Officer David Hayes

EMS Officers

808-Captian Scott Emerick

809-1st Lieutenant Patrick O’Donnell

810-2nd Lieutenant Michael Coughlin

Administrative Officers

President Doug Blanton

Vice President Darren Morefield

Treasurer Harry Costa

Recording Secretary Debbie Smith

Corresponding Secretary Patrick O’Donnell

Co-Chaplin Ray Franck

Co-Chaplin John Zubrod